• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Herro. >~>

Status
Not open for further replies.

BabyAshie

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Babyfur
  4. Diaperfur
  5. Little
Hi there, um... I'm "BabyAshie", but you can just call me Ash if you wanna, either is okay. So, I'm kinda new to the ABDL stuff, not entirely. More of the AB/Little side of it... :paci: I've always really liked diapers so... but I don't have many ABDL friends so... if anyone wants to get to know me or something, I'd love to make some friends. :3

Hey Ash and welcome! I'm sure you'll make plenty of AB/DL friends here :)

Cillow said:
Hey Ash and welcome! I'm sure you'll make plenty of AB/DL friends here :)

Heh, I hope so... I never really tried to reach out really... always too nervous to talk about this kind of stuff. :/ But I wanna make some friends here, it'll probably be really nice for me so I don't feel so secluded honestly... thanks for the reply. ^w^

BabyAshie said:
Heh, I hope so... I never really tried to reach out really... always too nervous to talk about this kind of stuff. :/ But I wanna make some friends here, it'll probably be really nice for me so I don't feel so secluded honestly... thanks for the reply. ^w^

The best way to start making friends here is to tell us more about yourself. Then members will see common interests and start chatting with you. So...What kind of fun things do you like to do?

Scaramouche said:
The best way to start making friends here is to tell us more about yourself. Then members will see common interests and start chatting with you. So...What kind of fun things do you like to do?