Onesie/ diaper shirt

Status
Not open for further replies.

DLPJ

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
Who makes the best onesies to wear out day to day for work? So grownup up top type of thing. I have a few looking to find verity.

I see you're Canadian. I'm American, so, my recommendation may not help you. I'm a Researcher McResearcherton when it comes to stuff for this part of my life. It took about 4 years to pick a :paci: type, and another year to get it, because I'm such a, "right product for me? If not, is it better than anything else for my needs? Right price," nut.

I'd go with ABU, in solid colors, for the following reasons.

• There's a very cool feature of elasticated legs, to help hold things in place.
  • From what I've heard, the quality is on par with a good custom 1sie.
  • They let you try a white one, in the size you think you might be, before you buy a colored, or printed one. Just remember not to wash the loaner in hot water, lest it shrink.
  • Standard, or tall sizes
  • 4 or 5 really good snaps

DLPJ said:
Who makes the best onesies to wear out day to day for work? So grownup up top type of thing. I have a few looking to find verity.
Check out kind in BC. They have a nice onesie in a golf short style

Sent from my SM-G930W8 using Tapatalk

Downey935 said:
Check out kind in BC. They have a nice onesie in a golf short style

Kins

Awesome suggestions so far! Thanks for taking the time to answer[emoji6]

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk