• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Newbie Exploring

Status
Not open for further replies.

thelanguagecollector

Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
Hi! I'm a pre-med student working as a full-time graveyard CNA. Yes, it is as fun as it sounds! I'm working on becoming a pediatric oncologist, hopefully in the next million years or so... ;)

As far as exploring this site goes, I recently accepted my interest in age-play. I have always had to be responsible in my life, so I've had to deny my littlespace or whatever it's called. So lately I've been doing some self-exploration which has led me here. Now I just want to learn more about it all.

Besides all that, I am busy as a bee! I work full time, like I said. I also go to school full-time. When I'm not dying from all that, I like to play the piano, teach myself new languages, and serve humanitarian trips. I love to read and write. I love to veg out in front of the tv (what I watch depends on the day). I love learning to play new instruments, and I love to knit and crochet.

I came to this site hoping to find out more about the others out there who have the same mind-set as me. A group that won't judge and that can hopefully help me in this new acceptance of myself. :)

Anyways.... Thanks for letting me introduce myself!

thelanguagecollector said:
Hi! I'm a pre-med student working as a full-time graveyard CNA. Yes, it is as fun as it sounds! I'm working on becoming a pediatric oncologist, hopefully in the next million years or so... ;)