• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

hi, i'm new

Status
Not open for further replies.

JohnSnow

Lone Wanderer
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Babyfur
  4. Diaperfur
  5. Carer
hi, i'm a abdl, i like diapers

i come here because a friend talk me about this site and i think maybe i can meet people or read interesting things or talk about different thinks.

i like diapers, age regression, diaper changes, babyfur.
apart from the abdl theme i like art, making friends, writings stories, melodic music and drawing but i'm not good at it.

i has been an abdl since 2012 but i only meet a few people, and everybody who i meet dislikes something i like, as example, using the diapers, or doing childish things like sleep in a crib, so i come here to read posts, and maybe somebody likes something similar to me.

sorry for the bad description in this introduction, but this is new for me, i think i don't have nothing more to say.

JohnSnow said:

i come here because a friend talk me about this site and i think maybe i can meet people or read interesting things or talk about different thinks.

apart from the abdl theme i like art, making friends, writings stories, melodic music and drawing but i'm not good at it.

i has been an abdl since 2012 but i only meet a few people, and everybody who i meet dislikes something i like, as example, using the diapers, or doing childish things like sleep in a crib, so i come here to read posts, and maybe somebody likes something similar to me.

sorry for the bad description in this introduction, but this is new for me, i think i don't have nothing more to say.

You did great! That was a fine intro. I see you have already been posting in the threads and that's good, too!