Thread: Introduction

Default Introduction

Hi, everyone,

I am a retired engineer and very new to AB/DL, about a month of actively reading different internet websites and wearing diapers. After I purchased my first diapers and began wearing them, I felt so happy that I wanted to meet others and learn more about the AB/DL community.

In my spare time, which is pretty much all the time since I retired, I enjoy traveling with my wife, studying art history and hiking when the weather is cool enough. I used to enjoy motorcycle riding, but where I live there is so much ethanol in the gasoline now that it destroys the engine. I ended up selling both of my motorcycles.

In addition to being a part of this community, I would like to share experiences and learn from others how to really enjoy my AB/DL experience.

Quote Originally Posted by PacBoy View Post
    Hi, everyone,

I am a retired engineer and very new to AB/DL, about a month of actively reading different internet websites and wearing diapers. After I purchased my first diapers and began wearing them, I felt so happy that I wanted to meet others and learn more about the AB/DL community.

In my spare time, which is pretty much all the time since I retired, I enjoy traveling with my wife, studying art history and hiking when the weather is cool enough. I used to enjoy motorcycle riding, but where I live there is so much ethanol in the gasoline now that it destroys the engine. I ended up selling both of my motorcycles.

In addition to being a part of this community, I would like to share experiences and learn from others how to really enjoy my AB/DL experience.
    Welcome to the community, Pacboy!

I myself am fairly new here, and it's just an amazing source of information, if nothing else. I love the fact that I can come here and discuss things with like-minded people. Take some time and explore a few of the discussions offered here.

Hope to see you around!