Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: DL on the DL dropping by

Default DL on the DL dropping by

Hey all, very nice site. I have been lurking ever since I found it a few weeks ago.

I'm just your run of the mill married closet DL. We're perfectly happy and I don't think she'd really get it so for now its my little hobby on the weekends she works.

A little about me I suppose. I'm a fairly normal (hah...what a concept) mid twenties guy who loves fast cars and cool toys. I'm a networking professional and I guess you could say I'm a bit of a closet geek too.

All my life I've had a strange attraction to diapers and wetting. I can remember getting in trouble at a very young age for wetting myself intentionally. As I got older I found myself able to score the occasional baby diaper to try to make fit as well as I could. Then college came and I finally had my own place I could really explore this strange hobby of mine, and what I'm fast finding out its not just my strange hobby . Now I've settled down to the point where I only occasionally wear, usually if she has to work late I'll curl up on the couch with a pinot and some bad TV and proceed to return Europe's good grapes back to her well made Diapers

Quote Originally Posted by Jon93 View Post
    Sweet, more car guys.

Welcome to the site.
    What kind of cars you into?

I love just about anything with a motor, but right now i race a subaru at local autocrosses and at a regional road course. Its kind of fun to wear while racing hehe, the fire suit can hide a full on abena and its nice only having to stop for fuel

I'm a Mustang fanatic (sadly without anything to fanat about right now) but I have had two in my past. Driving a 6-year-old Explorer at the moment.

And yes, it is nice not to have to stop. I wear when driving people to the airport; used to have to stop on the way back but not anymore

secretdl26

Quote Originally Posted by bobbyjeff View Post
    What kind of cars you into?