Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Wearing diapers every night

Default Wearing diapers every night

Hi all,

For the record: I do not have the desire to become incontinent at night but I would like to wet at night (kind of unconsciously) only when wearing a diaper. That would be very comforting for me.

Is that combination possible? Like wetting very easily and even unconsciously when wearing a diaper, but waking up when you do not wear one?

I am asking this because I like to wear a diaper every night from now on, except when I am not at home (at my parents' or at a camp) and do not want to wet the bed when I am not wearing...

I would like to hear about your experiences, especially from those who are fully continent (or used to be), and started wearing at night!

Thanks
    DL1996

Sent from my Galaxy S8 using Tapatalk

I have always had a few bedwetting instances a year , but now that I have been wearing diapers for the last 5 years every night and wet on purpose most nights at least once , but end up wetting more as night goes on while asleep. I won't chance not wearing one .. but then again i am in my mid 60's now

Once you go to unconscious wetting in most cases it erodes your control ,I see this time and again on forums and boards of people wanting to regain control they gave up which is possable but is also preventable , lots of ABDL wear 24/7 For years without losing control, it a very consious decision on giving up control or retaining it ,its the same for people with mild IC will be warned that going full time full diaper is going to mean going down the slippery slope of complete loss of continence, there is no unconsious wetting without always having the fear of not having a diaper ,people either wear diapers for need or recreation but not both simultaneously ,unless your one of us screwballs who are making lemonade out of the lemons that IC is.

Sent from my SM-T810 using Tapatalk

Thanks for the replies so far.