Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14

Thread: Following in Qwando's footsteps

  1. #1

    Default Following in Qwando's footsteps

    Hey,

    Well let me introduce myself I'm Mutya 30 years old. I live together with my S.O Qwando, our 2 young kiddos, 4 cats and 2 bunnies.

    He told me about this nice forum so I decided to join. I'm a DiaperLover its been a couple of years since I found out. Decided to wore one to surprise Qwando and then things sorta clicked.

    And know I'm not only DL, but a mommy ( not to Qwando) an co host of the Diapercamp. So Diapers are a pretty big thing in my life now

    But I also like to sew, read, bingewatch tv shows, listen to music, cooking and eating. And spending time with friends and family

    During the day I stay @ home with the kids and a few nights and weekends I work for a well know burger joint.

    I think thats all you want to know but If it isn't just ask me

  2. #2

    Default

    Hi Mutya,
    welcome to the group. That's a well written introduction that covers most things. So for now I would suggest you find a few forums you like and get involved in the threads.

  3. #3

    Default

    Thanks PCBaby, I've been posting little and joined some groups already.

  4. #4

  5. #5

  6. #6

  7. #7

    Default

    Yes I am thanks and you?
    Got your PM but i can't responed yet

  8. #8

    Default

    Hello Mutya and welcome to the group.

    Very nice introduction.

    Also Thanks for the nice recipe in the "Foodie" group.

    Egor

  9. #9

  10. #10

    Default



    Quote Originally Posted by Mutya View Post
    Yes I am thanks and you?
    Got your PM but i can't responed yet
    ja alles okee, weer in rustig vaarwater, maar wel druk, we krijgen veel onaangekondigde pc checkups vanwege die rare buurman...

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
ADISC.org - the Adult Baby / Diaper Lover / Incontinence Support Community.
ADISC.org is designed to be viewed in Firefox, with a resolution of at least 1280 x 1024.