Thread: Hello and finally doing this one

Default Hello and finally doing this one

I never did a proper introduction when I first joined this site; but I figured anytime was as good as any. I will also be using the template that @chaseonthecase used.

1) Hello! Who are you?

Hello; I'm MailCat581. I am a warehouse worker by trade. I am generally an opinionated person whom can be shy at times but also can be like a raging bull at times too. But that's for people who meet me to decide on.

2) What brings you here? (interest in diapers/regression)

I was sexually abused as a teenager and it did damage to me that resulted in permanent urinary incontinence. I am interested into the regression thing because when I have a trigger (a bad memory of my abuse); it helps me to relax and calm down.

3) Diapers do not rule our lives! What are your other interests? (besides diapers/regression)

I love tracking and chasing severe storms and tornadoes. I do it to help save lives and also when I am not working at my job. It is one of my passions to help save lives after my cousin's neighborhood was hit by a tornado when we were younger.

Aside from that; I also enjoy writing a private journal, I also like to watch sports like WWE, NFL, NBA, MLB, NHL, and NASCAR. I am a huge Green Bay Packers fan, Memphis Grizzlies fan, Saint Louis Cardinals fan, Saint Louis Blues fan. I enjoy watching WWE programming like Monday Night Raw and SmackDown Live on Tuesdays as well as the special ppv events that they have. I have been to live shows and got on TV once years ago with my friends. We spelled out the letters ROCK for the Rock on a SmackDown show when it was in my native hometown of Memphis, TN.

4) What are you looking for out of this site? What would you love to do here?