Status
Not open for further replies.

BuffedBaby

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Incontinent
OK, I've been riding motorcycles of some type for 50+ years and I'm about to go out for a ride on this beautiful New England night. This time however, I will be wearing a diaper for the first time while riding my motorcycle. Granted, it's not a super thick Rearz or a Northshore Lite, it's a Northshore pullup. It's not enough to make me waddle, but I can feel it. Curious to find out how this feels, close enough to home that I won't need to use it (I hope). I'll report back after the ride. Cheers!:smile:

I wet my pants riding up rt 149 yesterday evening, just had the urge and said what the hell.

I also thought about wearing while riding my motorcycle lately. I guess underneath the motorcycle gear that I am wearing while riding no one would even notice a bigger diaper.
Don't know if I would wet while driving though, I guess it would distract me to much form whatever is going on on the road. Wetting it when taking a stop would be an option for me I guess.

I'm really interested in your report.

I ride my motor bike in a nappy all the time. It is usually very wet by the time I get home.