Status
Not open for further replies.

Pokogirl

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Incontinent
Today was a big step towards my DL life. I finally bought the diapers I've dreamt of wearing since my childhood.
20170601_070306_001.jpg
2009 they used to air the commercial in tv. Still now whenever I see the commercial I feel some kind of urge. Here's the commercial link --> https://youtu.be/j5et3Hsvyio

I was potty trained quite early. Diapers were not available that much when I was young. So, I never got to wear diapers when I was a baby. But when I grew up, I felt quite jelous. I wanted to try them too.I used to always stare at the diapers whenever I went shopping with my parents. I started peeing my underwear regularly in showers, swimming pools and whenever I was alone. When I got access to the internet I started studying different ways of making a diaper. I stuffed napkins in my underwear. Cut out foams,plastic and clothes to make diapers. I was really content with that. It was my form of pleasure and happiness.

After my period started I got access to another piece of material. I was quite happy too at that time. I felt a little closer to diapers. I remember using different pads to make my own diaper. They didn't work as the pee just slided off. But it was enough for me to feel a little babyish. Little did I know that the makeshift diapers I made were no where near the real stuff.