Thread: Greetings! I'm new and awesome, get to know me!

Default Greetings! I'm new and awesome, get to know me!

Hello! I am Kittyhobo, the one and only. Hopefully the one and only at least. I'm one cool cat, and I'm an adult baby, or something of the sort. If I weren't I probably wouldn't be here.

You may now be wondering, "Well what makes you such a cool cat?" My answer is, "Nothing." But I'll let you decide for yourself, and to do that you need to know a little about me. I'm a student at a local college studying to become a history major. I believe that my end-goal career is being a history professor. I have a profound interest in history and I think that teaching history would be a great career choice for me. I'd get to help all the kiddos and enlighten them with the wonders of the past. Plus I've always been a "teaching" person.

I think that I would love to meet people here and make some friends, I'm normally very reclusive, even though I'm an extrovert. But to be honest I believe that it would help to get more involved in the community to make myself more comfortable with the idea of being an ABDL. I hope I get to meet new people and maybe even stay for a while, and I can't wait to hear more about other members, thanks for reading!

My dad is also really into history as well. :3 I try to get into it... but I have a poor memory. XD Welcome to the forums though! <3

You get a welcome from me just for having a decent introduction thread. Oh, and I also like history.
    Last edited by Speck; 28-May-2017 at 17:35.

Wow! What a great intro! You got my attention, now I want to know more. So what got you started in this ABDL stuff? And, being in college are you able to participate in anything (privacy or not)? Can't wait to learn more about you.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk