• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Heyo

Status
Not open for further replies.

LokiB

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Babyfur
  4. Little
Hey all, I'm Loki. Username is LokiB because there is apparently already a Loki.
I'm a recent graduate with an associates in accounting, think I'm close to my first job in that field. I'm also enlisting in the Marine Corps (did first paperwork same day as I graduated^^).
I'm still pretty new into this side of me (especially not hiding it). I like diapers, pacifiers, etc. And I really like reading babyfur stories. That's actually how I stumbled upon this site.
Because of college (and for most of the past two semesters, work) I haven't had much time to have fun. When I did, it'd almost always be video games. Battlefield 4 on the PS3 dominated most of my precious free time. However, I do love laser tag when I can. I'm also a furry and looooooove the Mandalorians from Star Wars. I also am fascinated with NBCW (Nuclear Biological and Chemical Warfare), cyber warfare (I stayed up till 3 am while on vacation to learn about the Wanacry attack that happened that day), and unconventional warfare.
I joined this site to try to explore myself a bit more and hopefully make some new friends and to take over this whole site.

I love the Loki part of your username. :3 It sucks that "Loki" is taken, though. Are you a fan of his btw? Or is the name just completely random? Anyway, welcome to the forums. I'm sure you will enjoy being here. I've met some pretty nice people. :3

Thanks :) I've never heard of a "Loki". Guessing some sort of musician?

LokiB said:
Thanks :) I've never heard of a "Loki". Guessing some sort of musician?