Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Sports I'm into

Default Sports I'm into

As far as sports go; If you can consider it a sport I love NASCAR. When I worked as a parts delivery driver I would watch NASCAR and I learned a bunch about the inner and outer workings of a car. It really aided me in my job. I also like most other sports except horse racing. I have a devout belief that horse racing, dog racing, and other malicious sports involving animals is animal cruelty. I feel that it is just wrong to make those animals go through what they go through just so where someone can live richly.

As far as other sports; I like the NFL, NBA, and MLB. My favorite teams are:

NFL: Green Bay
    NBA: Memphis Grizzlies
    NHL: St. Louis Blues
    MLB: St. Louis Cardinals
    NCAA: Memphis and Louisville

What are some of the sports you are into? No judging here; everyone has their own right to like whatever sports/teams/athletes that they want.

NFL : MN Vikings
    NHL: MN Wild
    MLB: MN Twins
    NCAA: MN Golden Gophers
    And last on my list is Nascar
    I sense a theme here lmao

Sent from my SM-G900T using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by DLChad34 View Post
    NFL : MN Vikings
    NHL: MN Wild
    MLB: MN Twins
    NCAA: MN Golden Gophers
    And last on my list is Nascar
    I sense a theme here lmao

Sent from my SM-G900T using Tapatalk
    Like I said; No judging here. Everyone has a right to like whatever team they want. No sense bashing someone because they don't like the team that you like.

I've been a long distance runner for thirty eight years. I run every single day. It's easy to stay motivated since I live along the Rideau Canal, which runs through the heart of our city, Ottawa, and has been designated a World Heritage site.

This is what my my running route looks like: https://www.tripadvisor.ca/LocationP...a_Ontario.html