• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

My Story

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rado

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Incontinent
Hello All,

I've been wearing diapers for about 9 years off and on with sometimes months gap of not wearing. I discovered this site back a few years ago when I got bold to Google search adult diapers. I felt this is the perfect time to start chiming in.

I'm married and my wife does not know that I wear diapers. I wear them around her under my jeans at times. At tims, I'd wear them to bed when I know the opportunity exists. I introduced her to footed pajamas back when we got married 2 years ago. She loves them and wears them more than I thought she would. I'm not into adult babies but I love the footed pajamas because... they are just comfortable.

These 3 weeks, I've been diaperd 24/7 except for a few hours here and there when I know I shouldn't risk it. I am able to this because my wife is extremely busy with teaching and she's also graduating with her masters.

In this time, I have been able to use my diaper in any position accept walking. I can almost but it's a challenge. I've read the 12 Month Diaper Training and reread a lot. This morning, I was in a meeting and was peeing with out remembering to start. The past three nights I've been able to wet my diaper without waking up. I know it's only been 3 weeks, but I've been doing the for about 9 years.