• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Greetings!

Status
Not open for further replies.

AustinTheLionhearted

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Babyfur
  3. Little
  4. Incontinent
Hello,
I am AustinTheLionhearted or Austin for short. I am 20 years of age and have been frequenting this forum as a guest for the better part of 4 years. I was very hesitant of joining, but I eventually got over my anxiety and decided to join because I am what I am. I am currently studying for a Computer Information Systems Degree with a Minor in Music and have recently completed my sophomore year in College. Another thing to note is that I have High-Functioning Autism.

My past traumas of being abused by school teachers and demented students is why I am here. This also lead to me sealing away myself and putting up a "thick skin with porcupine needles" to protect myself from anyone who dare try to hurt me again in the cruel world out there. I hope to open up a little in here where I hope to be accepted. I am primarily an Adult Baby/Little (More Little than AB) by classification, although I have dove into things that might be classified as babyfur so that is why I have both tags. I started an interest in diapers by the time I was 6 and didn't have a break until after High School. Now that the feelings are returning with a vengeance after an abrupt purge 2 years ago, and am having problems with my past coming back to haunt me in my dreams (also my mild bed-wetting problem came back after 1 year of a dry bed). Unfortunately because of my student status, I am unable to meet or address my desires right now as I work to pay for college.