• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Hi everyone

Status
Not open for further replies.

lilaimee

Contributor
Role
  1. Little
Hi everyone. I just wanted to introduce myself.

I'm a shy little until I get to know someone but then I guess that is par for the course in a group like this.

Other than the obvious stuff about me, I like to spend time playing wow or diablo 3. I have a psychology degree but only on my 3rd year so it's just an associates for now.

What really drew me to this place is actually pretty random. I have the discord app because I use it to voice chat during gamin and I decided to do a google search for adult baby discord and it brought me to this so I started looking it over.

lilaimee said:
Hi everyone. I just wanted to introduce myself.

I'm a shy little until I get to know someone but then I guess that is par for the course in a group like this.

Other than the obvious stuff about me, I like to spend time playing wow or diablo 3. I have a psychology degree but only on my 3rd year so it's just an associates for now.

What really drew me to this place is actually pretty random. I have the discord app because I use it to voice chat during gamin and I decided to do a google search for adult baby discord and it brought me to this so I started looking it over.

Hello and welcome to the site. I played the first two Diablo games a few years ago and really got into it. I enjoyed being the werewolf character in Diablo II. I enjoy writing and I wrote a short story called "Werewolf". It's on our story forum, but I first published it to Barns and Noble's Nookbook site. It stayed on their first advertising page for werewolf stories for two years. It also was mentioned in Yahoo Answers.

Status