• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Hello All!

Status
Not open for further replies.

LavenderKitten

Contributor
Role
  1. Little
Hello All! Lavender Kitten here (Lav for short). I've been lurking here for a while and have finally gotten the courage to post :sweatdrop: :blushie:

I guess I should tell you some things about myself.

I'm a recent college graduate (I studied Anthropology/Archaeology). My hobbies are reading, coloring, and watching soccer games. I am in triad with two other women who are very supportive and wonderful. My interest started out as DDLG a little over a year ago (I'm a little :paci:). But I am hoping to branch out a bit. I really just am looking for support and information on diapers. Reading about other peoples experiences always helps me. I also look forward to meeting similar people and maybe making friends.

Bye!
-Runs and hides under blankets-

Good Evening!
Welcome!
Interesting field(s) of study.
I am a former Electronics Engineering Technician.
Bachelor of Science, Electronics Engineering Technology.
I am Autistic and have Cerebral Palsy.
Quite a few Autistics here.

Caitian X

LavenderKitten said:
Hello All! Lavender Kitten here (Lav for short). I've been lurking here for a while and have finally gotten the courage to post :sweatdrop: :blushie:

I guess I should tell you some things about myself.