Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: I wear 24/7 for wetting but want to start messing as well.. looking for help

Default I wear 24/7 for wetting but want to start messing as well.. looking for help

I have been wearing 24/7 now for more than 7 years and I pretty much only wet my diaper. There are a few times that I will mess but at least 90% of the time I mess in the potty. But 100% of the time I just wet my diapers. So I was looking for suggestions on how to start to messing my diaper and start using my 100% for everything.

For those of you that mess all the time, what is it that you do to deal with changing around friends, family, and just day to day life?

In case any of you are wondering, I have messed in public and changed. But, I am always nervous about that. When it comes to wetting my diaper and having to change that in public, I have no issues. It is just when it come to messing.

Thank you all for you help in advance!

Why would you want to start messing around others? Most of us who do would rather it not happen. If you have the option save it for when its not inconvenient to yourself and others

Being incontinent and having no choice is one thing but wanting to have bowel movements deliberately is questionable.

bladder issues are easy to deal with and most times people never need to know or notice, people who are double incontinent take precautions to try to limit their bowel movements in public.

please rethink you plan and do not mess in public by choice you may enjoy the smell 99% of us do not.

I'm fully incontinent and if I could stop messing around others I would but I can't. Please reconsider. Depending on where I'm while out it can be hard to find a place to change. It's not all fun and games.

Quote Originally Posted by Rob110 View Post
    Being incontinent and having no choice is one thing but wanting to have bowel movements deliberately is questionable.