Not open for further replies.

icklespace

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
so I have no experience with wearing adult diapers so I don't know much
but I don't think I would too fused about wearing in public. like I wouldn't purposely show it of or try to hide it I would just wear it like normal underwear I mean no one gonna ask if it dose show I wear baggy cargos and baggy t-shirts anyways. but I do believe in public decently and im against purposely showing it of.

what are your opinions about public wearing??

I agree. I don't think it should be shown to others and you should be decent while wearing a diaper. No reason to encourage people to gawk. I don't like people staring at me anyway. I really don't want them to stare when I'm wearing a diaper. If I show it off, I'm just trying to stand out and (I feel) am asking people to look at me. I like to not be noticed when I'm out and about. However, I feel that if people want to wear discreetly then they should. I mean why not?

Last edited:
I'm kind of mixed on it. For sure you should definitely be discreet about it, you shouldn't dress just to show a diaper, if you happen to dress a way that does show off the diaper then I think that's fine, but it's pretty obvious to me when people want to show it off and when they just want to dress cute and you happen to see it. But I'm not super cool with wearing it in some places even discretely. Like if you don't need it, then I think you shouldn't wear to serious events or to your job/school. You're doing it because it feels good to you and that's fine, but there are times when you need to be respectful or that you are expected to perform or do a job that I don't think it's entirely appropriate(all of that doesn't apply to ppl that need diapers for IC of course). I'd never say anything to anyone about it, and I'm not going to stop anyone from doing that if they want to, it's just the way i see it.