Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: A little bit more about me.

Default A little bit more about me.

i figured I'd share this with you guys.

I'm in special edu. The doctors thought i'd be mentally disabled. They where wrong but they still put me in there. so I have almost no hope of a full filling career. or a good future. any way then I found art/photography and have decided to pursue a career in that Field. Thats not to say that I don't like the people in there. I just want more out of my life. I don't want to work a crappy job all my life. My mother is just agents me on most things. But I still Listin. But I guess i should just hold on tight and see where this ride takes me.

Art might just be your way into an exciting and rewarding life. I'm a professional musician, and it's helped pay the bills all of my life. It can be done.

secretdl26

I just looked at your Deviantart site, and I have to say, you really do have a future in photography. Follow your dream and do whatever is necessary to continue your progress in photography. I hope it works out for you!

Doctors suck. They said I was going to be a midget.... Now I'm 6'4. I could Definetly pass as the worlds tallest midget because if that mistake.

Enjoy life.

Is It Your Info That Says "Favourite Movie: Flyboys?" If It Is, Awesome! I Love That Film. WWI Films Are Always My Favourite Though. Flyboys, The Trench, Deathwatch.

The doctors said I would be a frog, but I showed them by becoming a cow

Do you mean you were put in special classes in grade school? If so, I don't think those would even matter with a career. It's the college classes that matter.

Quote Originally Posted by Pojo View Post
    The doctors said I would be a frog, but I showed them by becoming a cow

Do you mean you were put in special classes in grade school? If so, I don't think those would even matter with a career. It's the college classes that matter.
    Oh Crap.