Status
Not open for further replies.

mommasboy76

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Incontinent
Are there any other photographers here? I do some mostly for fun nothing serious my wife got me in to it. I currently shoot a Canon 7D Mark II. I also like to use an old Nikon F3 for star trails.

Im a photographer. Its more of a small side job then anything fulltime, but I have sold some of my shots here and there and done some work for friends. I shoot mostly landscape, but I have been looking to do more portraiture.

Yes I did evidence photography & weddings and such, I own Cannon 1 DX ,5 D M III as well as a buttload of "L" glass , I also have a t3i that I use for dedicated non visible spectrum , the 5 D has also been modified removing the main sensor , replaced with an Astral photography sensor with out ant-aliasing feature, I shot alot of HDR and infared these days , ice and ice dunes are one of my most favorite things to shoot, and like you I hang on to my Nikon F3 HP titanium with bulk back from back in my film days , there was no better press cameras back then.

Sent from my SM-T810 using Tapatalk

I am but sadly my house was broken into and my Nikon D5200 and lenses were among the stolen items. So now I just play around with a Panasonic point and shoot until I can afford to buy a new body and lenses. I mainly do landscape and animal photography but I have done product and marketing photography in the past. Right before my gear went missing I had starting doing small events for a couple non-profits.

Last edited: