• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Hello!

Status
Not open for further replies.

littlepaddedfox

Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Babyfur
  4. Diaperfur
  5. Sissy
  6. Little
Hello fellow ADISCers (is that a thing?),

I'm littlepaddedfox, although unfortunately I'm not actually a fox :(, although I am an ABDL (mostly AB) who enjoys being little and playing with my toys and stuffies in little space.

In the grown up world I am a software developer who is currently studying at College and will soon be moving on to University (fingers crossed) if all goes well later on this year.

When I'm not buried under a pile of college work, or work work, I enjoy working on my website or other little programs that do sometimes useful tasks, others I make just for fun.

Although I may not be very active in terms of posting a load on this website, I will however be around reading what other people have written and helping out when I can.

Hello fellow ADISCers (is that a thing?),

I'm littlepaddedfox, although unfortunately I'm not actually a fox , although I am an ABDL (mostly AB) who enjoys being little and playing with my toys and stuffies in little space.

In the grown up world I am a software developer who is currently studying at College and will soon be moving on to University (fingers crossed) if all goes well later on this year.

When I'm not buried under a pile of college work, or work work, I enjoy working on my website or other little programs that do sometimes useful tasks, others I make just for fun.

Although I may not be very active in terms of posting a load on this website, I will however be around reading what other people have written and helping out when I can.