Status
Not open for further replies.

icklespace

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
when you grow up your perants/carers ass on more responsibilities and some of us don't know how to be like we eat too much and get a belly ache

Mine is
Work, bills, life problems, stress, anxiety, health problems, miss fortunes, drama, drama, drama, oh yea bills,

But hey that's life, it has it good days and bad,

Sent from my SM-J320V using Tapatalk

Bills and money and stuff I have to do on my own like make appointments and do forms and having to make decisions like what to have for lunch or dinner I am not good at it. Having to talk to people and make phone calls which is what I have troubles with. When you are a child you don't need to worry about finances and your parents prepare meals for you and you don't have to mail all those choices and they make appointments for you and talk to people for you.

I suppose the worst thing is most of the time I have no idea what I am doing or how to even be an adult.

MarchinBunny said:
I suppose the worst thing is most of the time I have no idea what I am doing or how to even be an adult.

This is me too. I've just never quite grasped how to fully be an adult. I get so nervous and feel so unprepared and inadequate in most "grown-up" situations. It's partly being a little and partly my anxiety disorder, I'm sure.

yeh bills and all that are anoying

One of the worst to me is having to make phone calls and appointments. I'm terrible at it. I'm currently looking for a job so I have to make phone calls and schedule interviews and figure out what to wear and what to say and it's just hard. I feel like I don't know how to act like an adult.

Yes Adulting sucks, and I suck at being grown up.

Paying bills, meeting new people I don't know, gives me anxiety. And leaves me running for little space.