Thread: Hi

Default Hi

Hi, i finally decided to sign up in this forum! I'm an Italian student and I'm currently attending the first year of university (First of all I apologized for any english error, I'm still studying and I need to practice).
    I like technology and computers (in fact I'm studying Computer Science) and I love listening to/reading people articles, expectially if they are in English. I mean any kind of stuff, from Ted talks about science and life to articles about how things work.

But it wasn't always like this: back 3/4 years I didn't like English and hated reading anything, until one day. I always had thoughts about diapers and other similar stuff. When I finally found the courage to search on the internet I found about these other people and found the abdl community. But I couldn't really understand what people were saying, because my English was really bad, so I started to study it. Very soon I start enjoy also music that wasn't only in Italian. I start to read more about technology and programming. And I read forums thread about abdl, articles and stories.

All this to say that I like diaper also only for this reason, that they helped me to open my horizons. I love this community and now I think that just reading posts it's not enough, when I can also participate.
    Also because... I've never tried a diaper... I'm too scared to buy one. One of the things I am expecting from this forum is to become brave enough to go and buy a diaper or at least learn better this side of myself.

Sorry for the long introduction, and I really thank you if you read all this. I hope to be an active member, to share thoughts to help me and other people.

PS: I didn't know which username choose, and I thought about this while searching on the web for ideas about usernames. After all I like mountains and walking trips

Hello mountainpace and welcome to the group.

This is a very good introduction.