Not open for further replies.

Lea

BabyLea
Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
Hello, I am still rather new to becoming an ABDL, but I am ready to start looking into taking a major step and I am wanting to find a mommy or daddy to take care of me. This was not an over night decision. I have taken a really big step with some friends online in a virtual world that actually helped me realize that I wanted this. I am not 100% sure what to expect, or how to go about this, and I am not sure where to start looking. I am not really interested in a mommy or daddy that I pay to take care of me for a short time though. I am talking about becoming permanently and almost completely dependent on somebody who actually wants to be my mommy or daddy, and change my diapers and feed me and stuff like that. Is there people that actually want to be a mommy or daddy and take care of an ABDL in this way that would actually go out looking for one to take care of? If so then where can I start looking? Should I start a post on this website of what I am looking for and expecting and hope that somebody will reply back and take me in? Is there a website I can go to kind of like a dating website to find a mommy or daddy?

You can try fetlife.com, just be aware there are lots of sex craved pervs on there.

FetLife or similar would be your best bet, but dont hope for it too much. 24 hour baby? That is difficult in the real world. How will you pay for all the diapers and everything you are gonna need?

Hi sweethart

Please be careful on fetlife and simler wedsites there are fack Daddy's that just really get off on having a sub.

Unless you are happy being a pet or slave.

Being a little girl you will find them. So you need to be clear in your mine what it is you are looking for in a caregiver.

I know you said that you have given this a lot of thought. But you will probly have a online P-Dom to start with. So hear are some questions for you.