Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Health Concern?

Default Health Concern?

I am having these odd headaches sometimes where i get really fogged headed, anxoius, then I get really sleepy...any ideas?

Also , it turns out my BP is lower then Average, and my Resting Heart Rate stays at about 55, sometimes i have these headaches/blacking out when i was driving

secretdl26

It could be migraines, do you have increased sensitivity to light at the same time?

I am not a doctor. I say go talk to someone who is. They have far more experience than people on this site will have and will almost certainly (as in a 1 in 1 000 000 chance that they don't) have a better idea what it is and what to do. I agree with secretdl that it might be migraines if you also get sensitivity to light with it, but I don't really know that much.

If you think something is wrong with something your body is doing, you go see a doctor. They are professionals in that area.

Quote Originally Posted by mzkkbprmt View Post
    If you think something is wrong with something your body is doing, you go see a doctor. They are professionals in that area.
    Yes, your symptoms could come from any number of causes, but a medical professional will run the appropriate tests to get to the root cause of your problem. If it's bothering you enough to feel concerned about it, it's time for you to seek a doctor's care.

~Pramrider

Does your vision cloud over when it happens and you feel like you're going to collapse but you don't? I get something like that sometimes. According to the doctor, most of the time it is to do with blood pressure (too high or too low), but it wasn't in my case.

Well I am planning to see a doc, but just asking here, cause I wanted to see if any ideas I havent thought of wear brought up.

And no, my vision isnt affected and the headaches arent bad, its the sudden sleepiness and the blackouts that worry me .

Quote Originally Posted by Fire_lupine06 View Post