• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Hi everyone

Status
Not open for further replies.

JustAGuy

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
Hi everyone,

Let me start by saying that I'm not actually 'new' here. My account here was created in 2014. Some of you might (or might not) remember this thread of mine from 2014.
http://www.adisc.org/forum/showthread.php/87419-Need-help-tips
Luckily for me, a lot of things changed since then and I will cover them later on in this post, but let's start with some general information on who I am as a human being.

I'm a 26 year old male from Belgium. I work in IT and in my free time I like to hang out with friends, I'm on pc a lot, I play video games, watch series and do some swimming in order to stay healthy. I'm also active in the BDSM community

When it comes to wearing diapers, my interest is purely that: wearing diapers, so I am not an AB/little or something like that. Just a person who likes to wear diapers form time to time. I have thought a lot about what exactly it is that I like about wearing them, but I can't name a specific reason: it just feels nice to wear them. I prefer the thicker ones, but I don't often actually use them. (sometimes I do, but not always).

I can't say that wearing diapers is really a lifestyle for me. It is just something that I like to do from time to time When I do, I find it fun to simply do the stuff that I would otherwise do, being diapered just makes all of that more fun. Sometimes I sleep in them. And allthough most of my diaper-time is spent inside my appartment, sometimes I find it exciting to walk short distances outside/go to a nearby store etc. while diapered under my clothing.