Not open for further replies.

JayPup

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Diaperfur
  3. Incontinent
  4. Carer
So you found diapers in your son or daughters room. I am sure you are a bit perplexed, and in all likelihood, you are probably shocked and maybe a bit concerned. Many things may be going through your mind right now. You are likely concerned that they may be having a bed-wetting problem or some other medical issue. I cannot speak for that side of the population, but as I have grown up over the years I can help you understand another reason why your son or daughter may have diapers in their room.

My name is Jacob, I am a twenty-one-year-old college student. I am also someone who actually enjoys wearing diapers. Yes, you read that right. I enjoy wearing diapers. In the event you have seen some television program that portrays the behavior as freakish or pedophilic, I want to assure you that that is not the case in the least. Media is about ratings and shock factor. If a television program aired and portrayed us in a normal light with a slight quirk then the network would not have favorable ratings. Now take a moment and think about what I am saying. I am someone who enjoys wearing diapers, I really want you to think about what that entails. Of all the horrible things your child could be doing on this planet, is really wearing diapers all that bad. Yeah, it may not be normal, but is it really that weird. We all have quirks. I want to talk first about the three major types or people I have encountered who make the conscious decision to wear diapers, then I will talk about different approaches. There are a few kinds of people who enjoy wearing diapers but keep in mind that each person differs and may be a mix of them.