Not sure where I am with this

Status
Not open for further replies.

newandloving

Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
Hi everyone,

I am new to this and am wondering where I fall into, am I a diaper lover? or is this more of a sexual thing for me?

I recently started wearing diapers at home and I love it. I always wanted to do this and decided to give it a go. I Love watching movies or eating and just letting go.... in my big comfy diaper, I just love the whole feel of it. But here's the thing, I find it very, very arousing - I get massive orgasms while wearing my AB diaper, and while I am at my posh job I get sooooo aroused just by thinking that I will be home soon and back to my own comfort zone....

So I am wondering where I fall into? can anyone relate?

Sexual arousal from diapers pretty clearly falls under the category of diaper lover.

That said, don't obsess over labels or try to put yourself in a box. What it is to you is not only always going to be slightly different from what it is to anyone else, but it's also going to change over time.

Thanks ;)

I call it "sexual DL" (my own term) and its what i have too. I have learned to accept that this is me and to be honest, if its good for you then enjoy.

I was pondering the term "diaper lover" recently... for me that term sounds kinda awkward, like there's some social attraction to diapers. As many will point out, the DL category is generally on the sexual satisfaction side of things, so I don't feel that "lover" is an appropriate description, as this seems like a purely physial attraction. Maybe "infatuation" at best? So I was thinking about what a better term would be. I know, it's been done before, so I thought I'd take a more systematic approach to it. I thought, what sort of names do we give people with specific hobbies? Because that's mostly what being a DL is, it's just another hobby.

Likes baseball: baseball fan
Likes skiing: skiing enthusiast