• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

New girl here!

Status
Not open for further replies.

AllieKat101

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Little
  3. Incontinent
  4. Other
Hi guys, my name is Allie and I'm new here!

I've actually read a few things on this forum before, but I didn't think it was appropriate to join until I was 18. Well I just hit my birthday a few weeks ago and I'm so happy to be here!

I have a lot I want to say, so I'll try and keep this summarized as much as I can. I figured out that I was a diaper lover around the time I was about 14. I've had bladder and stomach problems off and on over the years and I slowly found my way to Goodnites. I'm still learning about this part of myself and still trying to understand how I fit into this community exactly, so if I ask a lot of questions, I hope you don't mind. Here's just some additional stuff about me.

*I'm in my second year of college. I graduated high school a year early taking lots of AP courses so I'm currently in my first completely major based year of college. I'm studying English Literature and I totally want to teach!

*I've babysat off and on over the years, so I've had a lot of experience working with diapers and potty training. (and heads up everybody, girls ARE easier to train lol)

*One funny fact about me, I am a NEAT. FREAK. I LOVE being organized. My mom got me started young having me clean my room and do chores all before kindergarten so it stuck with me (see my avatar lol) I probably clean/redo my ENTIRE room once a week. It's a problem, I know lol