Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Odd and embrassing question

Default Odd and embrassing question

At age 27 I should know this, but what do most woman look for down below. Shave or nonshaved. I shaved down there for maybe the second time. I wanted to try a diaper with a hairless crotch. I'm not good at this. I didn't even get all of it. I wasn't taught so much by my father. I've mostly had to learn everything on my own.

Quote Originally Posted by KryanAshford View Post
    At age 27 I should know this, but what do most woman look for down below. Shave or nonshaved. I shaved down there for maybe the second time. I wanted to try a diaper with a hairless crotch. I'm not good at this. I didn't even get all of it. I wasn't taught so much by my father. I've mostly had to learn everything on my own.
    I think, generally speaking, women can appreciate tidiness. You don't need to be aerodynamic, just kept neatly.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

My partners have always appreciated me being shaved down there.

As for women, I've had both and prefer shaved.

As for men, I keep mine neatly trimmed.

Quote Originally Posted by KryanAshford View Post
    Presumably you don't fall into bed immediately after shaking hands. Once it gets to that point, you can always ask.... If it turns out to be a turnoff, let it grow back. It doesn't take that long. As for expecting that to be part of "The Talk", I think that's a bit much to ask. Do you really want to know whether or not your dad shaves down there? and why?

I prefer a woman to be shaven, I have tried shaving but it's hard for a guy with external reproductive organs being in the way

Girls just want you to get it in the right spot for starters...but "Manscaping" is important. Don't shave all the way down, just "groom", i.e. get some electric clippers, put the number 2 clipper guide on, and shave away (but be careful!)

Good luck.

Gus