Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Wearing diapers around friends

Default Wearing diapers around friends

I've read a lot of posts on here about people telling their friends they wear diapers but does anyone like to just leave it up to chance? I do that with one of my friends. Anytime he and I meet up and do something I wear a diaper. I don't know why I get such a thrill out of doing it around him but I've been doing it for about 3 years almost. We typically go to a bar and have some drinks and I just soak my diaper to over capacity every time. I have suspected that he might know something but he's never mentioned anything. We were at a bar not too long ago and we each drank 5 beers. I had on a dry 24/7 with a booster so I was nice a bulky to begin with. I didn't get up to pee once and my diaper was so swollen by the end of the night and leaked a very tiny bit. When we got up to leave I felt that he was looking at me kinda strange and I also happened to notice a tiny bit of wetness on the leather chair I had been sitting on. I'm still not sure if he saw the wetness on the chair or not but do get the feeling that he put it together that I hadn't went to the restroom at all. I mean, he had to have right?
    Anyways, it excites me to think about this and wonder if he knows while I continue to hang out with him diapered. I will never tell him. I just want to see if he will ever say anything!

I do it sometimes, although if I wet, I do only a small bit. I admit, it is quite a bit of fun to so. I've never told any of my friends about it.