• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Little Ophelia : Allons-y !

Status
Not open for further replies.

OpheliaScarlett

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
  4. Carer
Hello there :catsmile: !

I'm Ophelia, abdl/little when my heart needs it, and rebellious and passionate steampunk-girl the rest of the time ^-^ . I'm a french girl and I have been a little for ... hum , 1, 2, 3... ( give me a minute, i'm counting on my fingers :tongueout: ) ... 6 years and a half now !
I'm studying to work in a bookshop and I hope to become a writer one day o/ .

My little side is about five years old but i'm not totally potty-trained yet so I always make sure to wear training-pants ( it's hard for me to think of the potty when i'm playing or watching cartoons ^^" ). And I love to suck on my paci when I need confort.

I also have a sexual interest in diapers but it's not an obligation and it's always when i'm out of my little side and in a kinky mood.
I'm very open about a lot of sexual kinks, being a very curious girl, I like to chat with people to understand them and see if I may be interested to try.
But you have to know that my first rule is respect, I will never spoke about that kind of things to people in the first place, especially if they didn't let me heard of any clues, wish or interest in the subject.
( I hope you will do it as well, my interest is not a suffissent reason for anyone to talk me about that kind of thing without asking and consenting answer... )

Out the ABDL's subjects, i'm a very curious girl to. I love science, music, books, crafting, writing,pop-culture and art =) .