Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Little Ophelia : Allons-y !

Red face Little Ophelia : Allons-y !

Hello there !

I'm Ophelia, abdl/little when my heart needs it, and rebellious and passionate steampunk-girl the rest of the time ^-^ . I'm a french girl and I have been a little for ... hum , 1, 2, 3... ( give me a minute, i'm counting on my fingers ) ... 6 years and a half now !
    I'm studying to work in a bookshop and I hope to become a writer one day o/ .

My little side is about five years old but i'm not totally potty-trained yet so I always make sure to wear training-pants ( it's hard for me to think of the potty when i'm playing or watching cartoons ^^" ). And I love to suck on my paci when I need confort.

I also have a sexual interest in diapers but it's not an obligation and it's always when i'm out of my little side and in a kinky mood.
    I'm very open about a lot of sexual kinks, being a very curious girl, I like to chat with people to understand them and see if I may be interested to try.
    But you have to know that my first rule is respect, I will never spoke about that kind of things to people in the first place, especially if they didn't let me heard of any clues, wish or interest in the subject.
    ( I hope you will do it as well, my interest is not a suffissent reason for anyone to talk me about that kind of thing without asking and consenting answer... )

Out the ABDL's subjects, i'm a very curious girl to. I love science, music, books, crafting, writing,pop-culture and art =) .

I'm always listening to music and i'm interested in a lot of styles : rock, metal, pagan, folk, swing, jazz, blues, classical...

I also watch a lot of tv-shows, my favorites ones are : Firefly - Warehouse 13 - Doctor Who - Sherlock - Lost Girl - Orphan Black - Sense8 and American Horror Story

So .. yeah , happy to meet you all and i'm excited to talk with you about a lot of subjects