dogboy
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Sorry to hear of your wife's health condition. My father was 57 when his kidneys failed. He passed in 1979 just before my first son was born. I'm wishing a good year for you, your wife and family.
    Haha....sometimes I wonder. If I had to do it all over again, I probably would have gone into computer systems, running networks and the like. There certainly is employment in that area. I suppose at your age you are going through the mental processes of what kind of career and all. I always wanted to be a musician, and I went into church music. I'm good at it, but you also have to pay the bills, so I've been doing the school job for the last 5 years. I've been to Mississippi once when we took our church high school choir on tour. Believe it or not, we had 135 kids in that choir, grades 9-12. Mississippi was hot and humid! I'll bet you are now.

I hope all is going well for you. Your dad sounds like a great guy, and having to deal with the loss of your mom at the same time. It seems from what little you have said that he is handling it as well as anyone could. I wish you all the best. Your friend.....
    It came through and all is well. Sometimes the job is complicated. One of the other things I do, and this is really cool, is help run a 500 gallon salt water touch tank. We have 2 horseshoe crabs, all kinds of fish, different other kinds of crabs, sponges, corals, sea urchins and other critters. We are both an inner city school, and an applicant school of innovation.