Aby
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• remember depression can be lethal, reach out and talk to someone, you can always call the suicide prevention number and talk to someone 800-273-8255. Always remember you are not alone, no matter how dark it seems, or how alone you feel.
    • Love
    Reactions: KittyMerriweather
    Hi I'm new to this always wanted to try this sort of thing but scard want people would think about me
    Reactions: Aby
    Care to chat ??? We’re both in LV :)
    Aby
    Aby
    Yes we can chat via private message here, I live about an hour outside of Las Vegas, you have some cute pictures.
    Aby
    Aby
    Haven't heard back from you, hope you come back.
    I kinda want some training pants now, for days when I want to do the adulting but don't want to give up thick underwear.
    T
    Themask
    @Aby can we chat in private message
    Just got my first order in from Tykables, I went with the subscription deal, which is a little more than what I was paying for Crinklz. I still feel guilty for spending so much on diapers that I technically don't "need", but a part of me does need them emotionally. Opening a case of new diapers I haven't tried feels like Christmas.
    Reactions: Iluv2krinkle, Woncrinklz, Midwest82 and 2 others
    Aby
    Aby
    Only sad part is I didn't get any Puppers diapers, and they are kinda my favorite since I do dog rescue work. I like the Rawrs though :) haven't tried the rest.
    Reactions: Woncrinklz
    Woncrinklz
    Woncrinklz
    How ironic! I just ordered Tykables "Camelot" and ya, they are pricey compared to, "Crinklz" but I just felt like seeing about 7oooml. Hmmm. So, it'll be a "Christmas" for me, too! It's really true about that! It's exciting getting an order and I actually all but hug the package of diapers when they are pulled from the box and I can FEEL my brain firing happy chemicals somehow!
    Reactions: ThePaddedTurtle and Aby
    Aby
    Aby