• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Hello from Detroit

Status
Not open for further replies.

CuteKylie

Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Sissy
  4. Little
Hi everyone,

I am a senior computer programming student, living in the Detroit area. I will, soon, be starting a job with one of the "Big Three" automakers, in the IT department. I have a masters degree in another subject. And, I have low vision, but I don't let it–let it get me down, because this fine ol' world, it keeps spinnin' around!

I tried on a diaper when I was maybe five or six, but I didn't really get into being a DL until I was about 11. In high school, I developed an AB interest, and about two years ago, I became interested in the LG/sissy side. If you're going to dress as someone you're not, you might as well go the whole nine yards.

I love music! I like the Beatles, Frank Sinatra, Dave Brubeck, The Eagles, Bob Marley, Johnny Cash (especially his later stuff), Ricky Skaggs, Sam Cooke, and just about anything off the Motown label.

I am a techy nerd who loves math. When I'm not focusing on computers and math, I enjoy watching sports, eating too much [delicious] unhealthy food, going to the movies, and spending time with my loving girlfriend. She is supportive, and helped me accept my AB/LG tendencies, even though she had never heard of ABDLs. My folks have a cabin in the northern woods of the Lower Peninsula, and I enjoy going up there fishing, hunting, golfing, chopping wood, and drinking beer by the campfire. S'mores? Yes, please!