Status
Not open for further replies.

Khaymen

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Little
  3. Other
I am so happy, and have no one to share it with. I have been visiting thrift stores for the past seven years and today scored a major win. I got a pack of 1989 P&G Attends in my size for $5.

This just took me back to the feeling I had in high school when I first experienced adult diapers. I didn't think I would ever be this excited about diapers again and it is amazing.

What has triggered unexpected emotion or an unexpected emotional level in you?

Khaymen said:
I am so happy, and have no one to share it with. I have been visiting thrift stores for the past seven years and today scored a major win. I got a pack of 1989 P&G Attends in my size for $5.

This just took me back to the feeling I had in high school when I first experienced adult diapers. I didn't think I would ever be this excited about diapers again and it is amazing.

I was going through an emotional tough time. My diabetic wife's foot had become infected, and the doctors weren't sure they could save it. No matter what we tried, the wound simply would not heal. I was doing IT at the school where I was employed, and on some free time, I Google Earth'd a community where I had lived when I was 8 - 11 years old. It was a wonderful home along Barnegat Bay, N. J. There was nothing but small, old houses, a creek that lead to the bay, and woods and marshes as well as a swimming beach. I had a lot of fond memories.