Status
Not open for further replies.

Cthulhu

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
Remember that trip to London i posted about (With the other account i made called ''Luxuria''. Ceating that account was a mistake, i won't use it again and didn't mean to use more than one account) ?

Well, i made it.
I made it to the hotel in London (from Sweden) with a weeks supply of diapers and supplies. The fact that i pulled this off while living with my parents is pretty cool i think, i can tell you how i did it if you're interested.
Activities for the week is to attend an event Saturday and Sunday afternoon, see some cool building and castles, find and photograph some supercars (lots of those here unlike at home) and just explore the city. I put on a diaper after the security control at the airport, and will be in diapers until i leave the plane on the way home:) It's my first time wearing for more than 24hrs, so this is kind of a big deal.

In fact i've been dreaming about doing this for at least a couple years, and now it's actually happening. It's not every day a dream comes true, and this might not ever happen again. I can barely take it in tbh...

I would love to make this a daily post/diary, is this the place to do that or should i post in ''Stories''?

Now i have to get something to eat and then get some sleep (haven't slept for 30hrs). Tips on activities to do alone in London are of course welcome:)

Btw, do you think it's ok to ask for a bigger trash can in my room so i can dispose of some diapers that way? Otherwise i will have to take all of them out in my backpack and throw them somewhere else, which isn't that easy since it's a new country and city. I guess it would be ok, but since i wear by choice i feel kinda bad making the housekeeper taking care of my used diapers.

Welcome to London!

You can create a blog here to document your trip - see tab at top^^!