When/where is your favorite time to wear

Status
Not open for further replies.

bisonnation

Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
I am currently sitting in my apartment drinking, watching netflix, and wearing, and honestly it is amazing. I cannot thing of anything else to be doing. When/where is your favorite time/place to wear? I am sure this is already a thread but I could not find it.

hmm, I enjoy wearing in the evenings while I'm studying for my university classes. I also wear to bed so In the evenings and all through the night.

Evenings and nighttime for me as well. Sometimes I'll wear on Saturdays because I don't have to do anything out with the public.

I wear mostly in the evening and then wear that one to bed. I do wear a pad though out the day as well.

All the time

Mostly I like to wear as I am working on the computer or in my home office.

I like wearing while I have a long session in a video game, particularly games like zelda or metroid

I love wearing to bed. I always sleep much better when I have a diaper on than if I had on regualr underwear.

Being a college student, I enjoy wearing when alone, especially when I'm studying, relaxing, and sleeping!

All the time, thankfully.

I don't think I will ever enjoy wearing at the gym or while physically working hard, but that's sort of out of my hands.

Sunday afternoons watching the NASCAR race.

I wear nappies all the time but relaxing in front of the TV and in bed are my favourite times. Waking in a wet nappy and plastic pants still gives me such a buzz.

AAO said:
Sunday afternoons watching the NASCAR race.

That's a good time.

My favorite time to wear is right after the wife leaves for work in the morning. She is usually out the door by 7:45am. Sometimes I even sneak into a diaper before she leaves. Then I usually can wear all morning and part way into the afternoon when she comes home. 5 days a week of lovely diaper time doing #1 and #2! Wonderful!