First time caretaker

Status
Not open for further replies.

KittyKatM

Contributor
Role
  1. Carer
I don't know if I'm posting this in the right forum, but I figure it'll be moved to the right place if I got it wrong.

So, a few weeks ago, a close friend told me he was a DL and I told him I've had interest in being a caretaker. Long story short, he started to think about exploring his AB side and we decided that we're going to try this together. The only thing is, since I've never done this before in real life, I'm a little stuck on what we should do together (or rather, what I should provide to keep him busy). So far all we could come up with together was watching a movie and coloring. I also found some old wooden blocks that I was thinking of bringing. But I feel like there must be other things that I'm just not thinking of, not only for this time, but for in the future if this becomes a regular thing. Does anyone have any ideas or suggestions? And just so you know, we're limited to staying in his house and we only have until his dad gets back from work. Thanks in advance!

This is awesome. A caretaker. My fantasy caretaker is a large man
(I am straight female). I desperately want to be wiped and changed into a fresh clean diaper by a football player. The height of masculinity making me feel safe and diapered. Bring the blocks, FOR Sure!
I would also make a snack like boxed Mac and Cheese, the quintessential American child's snack food. Maybe feed him with a spoon or let him eat with his hands. THen wipe his face cean and put him down for a nap. Let him drink tons of apple juice from a bottle or sippie cup. Once he wakes up, change him gently carefully cleaning the area. powder him and on with a fresh diaper. I LOVE THIS!!!! Please post results, play by play...