Am I a Little???

Status
Not open for further replies.

hime

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Little
So, I'm fairly new to all this and I'm not sure what to classify myself as. I already know I'm a DL, but I was curious about littles. I know I've always preferred childish things. I almost only watch movies and shows rated PG and under, whenever I go to a store I spend my time in the toy aisle and loves toys and stuffed animals. I've always been curious about using a pacifier and soppy cup and love being kind of babied and spoiled. I don't necessarily want to say I like the idea of being younger, yet the way I act and things I like say otherwise.

Certainly sounds like there's a little lurking around there somewhere. I'd say have fun exploring...else how will you ever truly know. :)

ozbub said:
Certainly sounds like there's a little lurking around there somewhere. I'd say have fun exploring...else how will you ever truly know. :)

I'll definitely do that :) no harm in seeing after all.

Oh start with a teddy... teddy hugs are a good indicator of littleness :giggles:

I've been asking myself the same thing a lot lately. I know, too, that I'm a DL. Been so since 15 at least. But I myself question if I'm anything beyond that. From what I can gather from my recent experiences in trying to explore this side of ABDL is to look for a friend or two for support and comfort. I think that may be a useful thing to have 'cause going into this alone can certainly make exploring this side of yourself more daunting, if not more confusing.

Just relax, take it slow, do what you want to try and lastly have fun over all. :3

ozbub said:
Oh start with a teddy... teddy hugs are a good indicator of littleness :giggles:

I have soooo many teddies but they're in storage ;-; including the one I slept with until I was 19 (stopped because we moved, which is why he's in storage) hoping to have money next month and will probably buy a teddy and pacifier to start with.