Has anyone tried these diapers before?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Not really sure I have never tried them or seen them before now. I wish I could help you they look like a good brand though.

better shot here:

abb21020_presto1__62930.1423258367.1280.1280.jpg

Probably an all-pulp diaper. Looks very similar to XP Medical's Absorbency Plus line. No leak guards, no front/back elastic, single tapes. The much lower price would suggest lower capacity, though they appear to be "rated" higher. But with a new brand, who knows how accurate that's going to be.

Actually, that's very likely to be yet another rebrand of Assure / Breeyo. Those were very cheap also ($40 for a case of 96) and the white ones were mediums. (large were blue) They were very thin, VERY low capacity, more of a dribble guard than anything.

Those look very low quality/capacity. As bambinod said an exact re-brand of Assurance. I like to say that in the world of diapers, you get what you pay for. At that price it's not going to be even close to the premium level (such as M4s or Molicare Super Plus). So if you're a beginner with diapers or on a very serious budget these diapers might work - otherwise I'd skip on to the next one.

I seen your post last Sunday and put a order in then and i received them today. Very fast I spent 15 buck and i have medium on now( no shipping charges either). Also bought the regular will try them soon.
the crouch is wider then most other cheap diapers and the tapes are holding up well But they are thin but holding ok. They are cloth backed.

WABX said:
I seen your post last Sunday and put a order in then and i received them today. Very fast I spent 15 buck and i have medium on now( no shipping charges either). Also bought the regular will try them soon.
the crouch is wider then most other cheap diapers and the tapes are holding up well But they are thin but holding ok. They are cloth backed.

Let me know how well they hold up after a few wettings and what not.