Wolfy910

Fun loving, friendly and thoughtful

Diapers, Books, Computer games mainly games by blizzard/ Blizzard north eg Diablo 1&2.
Birthday
Feb 21, 1989 (Age: 32)
Location
Perth, Australia
Gender
Male
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Babyfur
  4. Diaperfur
  5. Little
Orientation
  1. Gay
Favourite diaper
Abena
Personal Space
I’m a 27 year old male who is looking for like minded friends who isn’t fully sure where he is heading in life (yet). I find myself confused in the direction I want to head in. However I tend to have the habit of nurturing others around me who are requiring it I’m not sure why this is but I’ve always done it. However I’m NOT a pushover
At first I’m a very quiet person who takes a while to come out of my shell but once I have good luck putting me back in :). I should also point out I don’t like fakes as far as I’m concerned if I’m being honest with you the least you can do is return the honesty.
When it comes to my friends I have one rule and that rule is : you accept me for who and what I am easily take it or leave it . however I will happily defend my friends whenever needed for whatever reason.
My life saying is have a good one which to me means no matter what I try to make the best out of the situation life throws at me .


I can’t exactly recall when I found that I had an interest in diapers (I’m guessing about the age of 12) The reason I wear diapers is because they make me feel safe and secure and give me a way to escape some of the stressful situations life throws my way.
With my current living situation I don’t get to wear as often as id like but when I have the place to myself I make the most of it.

I find my Furry side fits into my playful personality very well. I’m an orange wolf who loves to be cuddled and cared for.
Even tho I am I AB/DL and Furry I can happily go without one or the other I don’t have to have both at the same time

Signature

Do you like chicken too ? Feel free to say hi ^.^
Top