Size 7 pampers

HomeAlone

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
I just found that Pampers has size 7 available on Amazon. Is this new? Has anyone tried them?

I have been wearing Pampers Cruisers 7 for quite a few years. I am down to my last package of my older Sesame Street ones. I have not bought any of the currant ones. They still have regular Cruisers in size 7, but not the 360 version. This past year they came out with Swaddlers in size 7. They are both available at most Walmart and Target stores.

20200213_121653sm.jpg
20200213_124026sm.jpg
20200213_124152sm.jpg
20200213_124226sm.jpg

Reactions: pampersguy827 and neophyte
Do you know if the swaddlers or the cruisers are softer? What's the difference?

I haven't had the chance but I believe the Swaddlers are much more stretchier than Cruisers.

Reactions: HomeAlone
so what's the difference between the cruisers size 7 and the cruisers 360

I can jump in on this underrated topic. I say underrated because I discovered this week that it is very possible to wear Pampers size 7 Cruisers; with some simple DIY convert ups. I’ve seen so many members here say the ultimate dream is to wear actual baby diapers... well....

Not only can you wear them but they work, and they work damn well. I’ve gone through about 10 diapers now and haven’t had a single leak; I am able to do a full release and then some...

Not only that, but the diaper holds well; meaning it won’t blow up or squeeze out liquids if I sit down.

I’m actually mind blown.

Also... cruisers have an amazing scent which I can sometimes notice throughout the day.

Also... I have a “little” side so the entire process of changing into a fresh diaper every 2 hours has really added to the whole little/baby side I have; I actually prefer to change into a new diaper within 30 minutes of wetting it; so 3 or 4 cruisers a day is still under $2; then into Rearz for the night.