"Littles" with Autism and Asperger's Syndrome

autistic little here :3 i think my autism has really played a part in me being little with it being a developmental disorder and all

chaochai said:
autistic little here :3 i think my autism has really played a part in me being little with it being a developmental disorder and all
Good Evening and Welcome to the Autistic Corner of ADISC!
You will find a lot of other autistics here.

I'm on the lower end of autism. I'm not good at keeping contact, not good at initiating conversations and I absolutely H A T E change. If my schedule is changed I am very very grumpy much to the amusement of my partner. Oh, and I can't understand emotion or describe how I'm feeling, so when I'm upset even in Little Space I can't describe what's going on.

Funnily enough though, whilst I'm not good at starting conversations I love being in them and actually be able to communicate.

Reactions: perlFerret
InteriorWill said:
I'm on the lower end of autism. I'm not good at keeping contact, not good at initiating conversations and I absolutely H A T E change. If my schedule is changed I am very very grumpy much to the amusement of my partner. Oh, and I can't understand emotion or describe how I'm feeling, so when I'm upset even in Little Space I can't describe what's going on.

Funnily enough though, whilst I'm not good at starting conversations I love being in them and actually be able to communicate.
Good Evening and Welcome to the Autistic's Corner of ADISC!
Right now I am watching an episode of the old 1960's Kid's Sci-Fi TV Show, "THUNDERBIRDS".
Yeah!
The one done with marionette puppets.
THUNDERBIRDS ARE GO!
My "Little" is a 2 to 6 year boy.
Besides Autism, I also have Cerebral Palsy.

Also autistic here. Always interesting to see how many of us are into this...

BabyKitten28 said:
Autistic little girl here. had it for life. obsessed with video games, my computer, and my phone. Little space is Age 2