Do you Wear Your Diapers in Public?

Almost 6 years 24/7 for a bladder issue and unfortunately now occasional bowel accidents, my underwear drawer now stores my onesies.

Reactions: Ebabyboy12, Paddy2020, BabySkye75 and 2 others
Sometimes I do.. depends entirely on my mood. I've worn pull ups and nappies in a variety of locations and situations.

Reactions: Jadetaylor
I am still diapered in my very thick and wet Tykable overnight with an Assurance pull up cut out as a booster, going to get groceries in an hour with these on unless I leak, then I'll put on a dry diaper, sooooo love wearing when wet

Reactions: 49beachdipe and Jadetaylor
i wear 24/7 if i don't wear them then i end up with soaked pants and well messy underwear

Last edited:
Reactions: chuck, Fullpants, Jadetaylor and 1 other person
Sometimes. I only occasionally wear diapers and most of the time when I do, I stay home.

I’ve been wearing 24/7 for about 2 years. I think about the only time I don’t wear is in the pool. Pull-ups for work, cloth back diapers when around friends and family and the rest of the time nice thick plastic diapers. I have built up such a large stash that I could probably go six months before buying any more.

Hardly ever, and I never want to be noticed in my diapers. But getting away with being diapered in public like a very little boy is a thrill... Especially when I’m a step more daring and am wet.

A favourite ABDL moment was live-texting a friend who shares some of this interest as I fulfilled a longtime fantasy and wet myself in the diaper aisle.

Reactions: Lyokodl and Jadetaylor
When I’m in the mood to wear, I’ll occasionally do it in public. I don’t have many worries/anxiety about it anymore

Scott729 said:
I wear in public often and have never had any issues. Wearing to Disney a World was the best!
That is a big, big dream of mine! To run up and hug Mickey while in overalls, padded, and with my momma 😊

Reactions: Jadetaylor and Scott729