I’m living in the uk is anyone else here from the area

Status
Not open for further replies.
mansfieldboi said:
I am from East Midlands I use nru too online
What nappies do you like?

Northamptonshire terry nappies and plastic pants.🍼👶🏻🧷🤱🏻

hi I'm from essex

Wet and soggy in a wet and soggy Cambridge! Tipping it down here. Much needed for the crops and gardens though. Indoors kind of day

Reactions: Mingus
always sunny in basildon 👙

Reactions: MySecretLife
Mummystrictssissybaby said:
Northamptonshire terry nappies and plastic pants.🍼👶🏻🧷🤱🏻
Like me!

Have I said I live about an an hour and half long train journey outside of London?
Whatever - there's that info' now!!!!!!!!!!!

Also from the UK - London area. I’ve seen there is actually an ABDL meet up club in the kings cross area. (Would never have the courage to go though) So there must be allot of us!

Reactions: ladyincon
Hi Everyone,

I'm new to ADISC and WingedWheel was kind enough to tag me in this forum, so I thought I'd post to say hello!

I'm from Wiltshire, so not too far from Bath and Bristol, but I've never made it to any real life meetings. I would be keen to meet other people though. I'm generally quite a shy person, but I wonder if some of that shyness stems from feeling that I have to hid away this important part of my identity. I'm an AB, but, of course, I love nappies too!

Nappies R Us is my current go to store, but I've also used Cosy n Dry for terry nappies.

I hope you're all keeping safe and well.

🍼👶🧷

Reactions: MySecretLife, bjAB and (deleted member)