Do you poop your diaper purposely?

Status
Not open for further replies.
soaker86 said:
I've been using Bambino for about 2 years but have recently tried Rearz Safari and even the pink Princess type, quite absorbent.
I usually use doublers for more protection and longevity.
I just tried an insert today for the first time and it got so heavy I needed to put my onesie on to hold it up.

Reactions: chrischrischris
Diaperlover40 said:
I just tried an insert today for the first time and it got so heavy I needed to put my onesie on to hold it up.
😃Been there too!

I am still in my daytime diaper (a Bambino Teddy) here, which I pooped in a bit ago and is already a little wet. I will probably wait until I wet it again and then change into my night time diaper.

Reactions: Diaperlover40
bambinobaby said:
I am still in my daytime diaper (a Bambino Teddy) here, which I pooped in a bit ago and is already a little wet. I will probably wait until I wet it again and then change into my night time diaper.
I will have to give them a try thanks

don't have inserts in my diapers but when it
gets heavy on goes the onesie
good to know others do the same things

Reactions: Diaperlover40
I love to poop in both my diaper and underwear. When not wearing a diaper already I will put one on when I feel a big one comming. The feeling is so good.

Reactions: cappydiaperlvr, Zeke and AmberStarfield
I'm both bladder and bowel incontinent, and sometimes I do mess. Most of the time at work I can make it to the bathroom and I can pull my diaper down to poop. At night I have messed while sleeping.

Reactions: StarWars7 and chuck